project 7

To you,

The only way to show what/who I am is to love what/who I am. I never had the chance to tell you that I don’t want to be in the “four corners of the room”. Even though I’m struggling to be in that category,  I continue because that is what life meant me to be. However, I will change it a bit to taste what life really is. And I will share with you these feelings of passion; art, photography and optimizing.

I don’t know if you will understand.
Today is #forgivenessday! And this is my chance to say I’m sorry!

p.s.
sometimes I fall, but I will assure that my wings can fly.

She.

art

Using adobe sketch, project 7

 

2 thoughts on “project 7

Leave a Reply

