The Bright, Big, Blue Moon

Once upon a time..
I don’t know how to start the bright, big, blue moon that I captured yesterday.

But I will start with – I walked few kilometres away from home to capture new story, but unfortunately, I saw nothing because of the weather. I went home and kept the bright blue images on my mind and as I open the door, a bad news from school surprised me. I don’t think if this is okay to share since my heart broke. However, good news from work keeps my heart bit again, and I don’t know if I can share this too!

As the day passed by, I finally saw the beauty of the day when the bright, big, blue moon appears in the blue sky. I come to think,… just like life – no matter how bad days had come, there are always good days ahead.

photography

photography

 

photography

photography

photography

photography

photography

photography

photography

2 thoughts on “The Bright, Big, Blue Moon

Leave a Reply

