The Zoldyck

Meet my family!
The Zoldyck brothers invade my home and they messing me around.
So, I decided to take a shot to take them in my book.
Read a simple poem about us :3

Illumi
Milluki
Killua
Alluka
Kalluto
are the names.

The family is widely known as assassins,
They kick someone’s ass
And they are paid
With loads of gold and glitters in their pockets.

They think of me as their special sibling,
And I will always be there to hug them and kissing.
I am hidden in Alluka’s mind
And once I come out, I’m not that kind.

Though they shut us down,
And locked in a dark house
We always watching you as
Alluka and I, are the one.

                                                                                                                            -ShielaB

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

Zoldyck

 

 

 

 

Source:
Pinterest
KW search engine
zerochan

Leave a Reply

