What’s the Word on the Street?

Dude, I am not telling you to browse further since you seen this before. Look, I told you not to. It is a word on the STREET; simple yet brave, short yet strong. Well, I have seen these words many times..perfectly, on the street..yes on the street. Damn, I don’t have any words to say because it’s all on the street.

72ea241e80594d211a6160db2b3e9858

street words

As a matter of fact, I find it amazing..whahahhahahhahah! =)

street,travel

The wall says that it cannot be found..yet I found it and It’s a big yeah! yeah!

street,travel


street,travel

–LOSERS: I hate Winners ❤

street,travel

Actually there is..Wold you like me to Illustrate it? Damn, brains are never ending roads.

You think it too?Brains have curves..no straight lines.

travel,art,street

travel,art,street

I used to be like this..College sometimes sucks!

travel,art,street

travel,art,street

Ahahahhaahah!

travel,art,street

No doubt man.

travel,art,street

That is why war exists.

travel,art,street

I’m beginning to feel dizzzzyyyy….

travel,street

but sometimes sucks!

travel,street

bet, everybody did.

travel,street

Do I look like one? Your are reading a nice blog, no words..lots of pictures but I am not an idiot. Its just called art..yeah! its called art..art of nothing to say.

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

travel,street

words on the street

words on the street

3 thoughts on “What’s the Word on the Street?

Leave a Reply

