I Travel to See the Beauty

I (we) travel to see the beauty of Boracay.

Travel,photography

travel.photography

I love them.
I love when they sing a welcome song.

travel,photography

travel,photography

travel,photgraphy

travel,photgraphy,yellow cab

yellow cab on the beach

travel,photgraphy

Travel

travel

Travel

travel

whooooaaaa!!
I am not a good photographer
nor a smoker.
It happens that I snap since he smile.
he or she?

travel

He or she!!!???=/

travel

blueee..stripes.

travel

travel

love

travel

travel

travel

travel

hey
hey
watya doin?
nothing.
you?
nothing.
great.!

travel

travel

travel

Leave a Reply

