HARLAN COBEN

Harlan Coben

Don’t bother to look at things that never supposed to be there..hahah!=)

Harlan Coben

Don’t bother to look at things that never supposed to be there..hahah!=)

Harlan Coben

Don’t bother to look at things that never supposed to be there..hahah!=)

It is writen in this day..(january 25, 2012). I know your wondering? Okay, lets start with the ”whahaha”

I figured what to write for almost a month. My blog almost BUFFERING..Looading..I mean not working anymore. Perhaps?

Hey I wanna share something new..not new at all..haha. But prior to my own choice, just one look.yeh! Just one look..start reading and you will see.

Note: My first Harlan Coben book.

I read. Surely and it says..uhmm..
When grace Lawson picks up a new develop set of family photographs, there is a picture that doesn’t belong- a photo from atleast twenty years ago with a man in it who looks strikingly like her husband, Jack. And thought Jack denies it, he disappear that night, taking the photo with him. Now, to save her family from a fierce silent killer who will stop at nothingto get the photo, Grace must confront the corners of her own tragic past.

Did you get the summary clearly?..hope so.haha

My own thought: Nice and cool story to ponder.

”When Jack is in coma, Grace headed to him, sit beside him and read Emma’s journal.

The last verse:
”Baseball, baseball,
who’s your best friend?
Is it that bat.
Who hits your rear end?”

-Ouch…It hurts

